Blogia
El Maravilloso mundo de Åŋuškã

Benetton

Benetton

Benetton has been known for producing a long-running series of controversial, sometimes offensive, advertisements that have caused a number of media critics to accuse the company of deliberately creating controversy in order to sell its products. This publicity campaign originated when photographer Oliviero Toscani was given carte blanche by the Benetton management.These are some of the publicity campaign:

(Espero que por lo menos comenteis algo, que me lo he currado en ingles ;), eso va por ti Peke)

4 comentarios

Patricia -

te escribi en su dia pero creo q no le di a eso de 2+2 ahora volvia a pasar por tu pagina y me dicho tienes q escribir.....pero esq tengo tanto sueño q no apetece en ingles na de na..ale pos eso gracias por dedicarmelo y sigue asi escribiendo muchaas cosicas..besos

Palomeich -

yes yes copy-paste total
jeje

Anuska -

jaja. Why do you suppose that I've copied the text?? You think .....;)
(no escribo mas que me estoy metiendo en un jardin de flores)

Will -

What's up? since I've seen that article is written in English I suppose that also I must write in English. Firstly, I've a quetion, wherefrom you have copied the text? lol.